Camp NaNoWriMo: Week 1

I miss this show

Here it goes again!

Today is day 1 of Camp NaNoWriMo. It’s that time of year where I swear off my social life and write write write. Where I drive myself to madness to hit my word count.

So what’s this Camp NaNoWriMo goal?

Project: Untitled YA Historical Fantasy (yeah, I really need to come up with a title)

Goal: 80,000 words

Average Words Per Day: 2,667

Bottles of Wine Chilling in Fridge: Many

Here we go!

Aaaaaaawwww yeeeaaaaaahhh

Are you also doing Camp NaNo? Let’s cheer each other on! Find me here or leave a link to your profile in the comments.

Leave a Reply

